UPCOMING SHOWS

Saturday April 10, 2:00pm- 3:30pm, Congress Ave & 2nd Street, Austin, TX, busking on the corner.


Saturday April 17, 2:00pm- 3:30pm, Congress Ave & 2nd Street, Austin, TX,busking on the corner. With Tony Rogers on cello


Wednesday April 28

7:00pm- 9:00pm

NeWorlDeli

Guadalupe & 41st St, Austin, TX with Kullen Fox


Sunday May 2

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX with Kullen Fox


Sunday May 9

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX


Sunday May 23

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX with Jon Notarthomas


Wednesday May 26

7:00pm- 9:00pm

NeWorlDeli

Guadalupe & 41st St, Austin, TX with Jon Notarthomas


Sunday May 30

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX with Kullen Fox


Tuesday June 1

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX


Tuesday June 8

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX


Tuesday June 15

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX


Tuesday June 22

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX


Wednesday June 23

7:00pm- 9:00pm

NeWorlDeli

Guadalupe & 41st St, Austin, TX


Tuesday June 29

Happy Hour at the Hole in the Wall

6:00pm- 8:00pm

2538 Guadalupe, Austin, TX


Friday July 9

Early evening Yard Concert 

Catskill NY

All are welcome! Email me for details 


Saturday July 10

Early evening porch concert 

New Paltz, NY

All welcome! Email me for details 


Sunday July 11

Cape Cod Museum of Fine Art Outdoor Sculpture Garden 

10 Hope Lane, Dennis, MA

Doors 4:00pm

Show 4:30pm- 5:30pm

With Sonny Barbato and special guest


Wednesday August 11

7:00pm- 9:00pm

NeWorlDeli

Guadalupe & 41st St, Austin, TX


Saturday August 14

Early evening Yard Concert 

Dennis, MA

All welcome. Email me for details 

With Sonny Barbato and a special guest!


Wednesday August 25

7:00pm- 9:00pm

NeWorlDeli

Guadalupe & 41st St, Austin, TX




PAST SHOWS




photo credit – Tom Honan